32 Publishers Who Accept Unsolicited Manuscripts

Never Give Up by Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2013 Joan Y. Edwards and Her LicensorsSend me to a publisher. I'm ready! Copyright © 2013 Joan Y. Edwards and Her Licensors
Send me to a publisher.  Send me. Send me. I’m ready!

“32 Publishers Who Accept Unsolicited Manuscripts” by Joan Y. Edwards

I used to have 18 publishers listed. On August 17, 2014 I updated it to 27. Today, February 22, 2015 I updated it with 32 publishers plus a link to the Poets & Writers Database for small publishers of poetry, who may also do creative non-fiction (memoirs). I may add new ones every now and then without changing the title. Thanks for reading my blog. May you reach all of your heart’s desires!

*******

It’s okay if in the past you didn’t submit your work, as many times as you desired. Forget about the past. Right now is a different time. Focus on this month. Check the guidelines for the publisher you’ve chosen. Look at the books they published. Do…

View original post 2,245 more words

One thought on “32 Publishers Who Accept Unsolicited Manuscripts

Leave a Reply

